UEFA FOUNDATION FOR CHILDREN

UEFA FOUNDATION FOR CHILDREN

The UEFA Foundation for children aims to help children and safeguard their rights with sport, and football in particular. The website seamlessly guides visitors through the foundation’s various initiatives, highlighting programs that focus on health, education,...
CNOSF – Club des 300

CNOSF – Club des 300

The French National Olympic and Sports Committee (CNOSF) is an association recognized as being of public utility that represents the sports movement on French territory and groups together the sports federations, whose headquarters are located at the Maison du Sport...
UEFA Club Licensing System

UEFA Club Licensing System

UEFA is a global pioneer of the club licensing system and aims to promote good governance in club football throughout Europe. In order to present the fundamental principles of the UEFA Club Licensing system, we produced a motion design mixing graphic animations, voice...
FIFA Forward Programme

FIFA Forward Programme

As part of the FIFA Forward Programme, FIFA (Fédération Internationale de Football Association) asked Future Learning to create an e-learning course. The FIFA Forward Development Programme is built to provide a 360 degree, tailor- made support for football development...
Aquatics Integrity Unit

Aquatics Integrity Unit

The Aquatics Integrity Unit is an operationally independent unit of World Aquatics. It was established in order to ensure all of World Aquatics’ stakeholders can have confidence that ethical issues in the sport will be addressed independently and expertly. Future...

Future Learning Digital Learning Platform

Future Learning Digital Learning Platform

Embarquez dans une aventure éducative immersive grâce à notre plateforme d’apprentissage numérique.   Conçue grâce aux dernières avancées de la technologie, notre plateforme garantit une expérience vivante et interactive tant pour les apprenants que pour...
Fondation UEFA pour l’enfance

Fondation UEFA pour l’enfance

La Fondation de l’UEFA pour l’enfance a pour objectif d’aider les enfants et de protéger leurs droits grâce au sport. Future learning construit et maintient les différentes versions du site depuis la création de la Fondation en 2014.Il s’agit...
CNOSF : Le Club des 300

CNOSF : Le Club des 300

Le Comité National Olympique et Sportif Français (CNOSF) est une association reconnue d’utilité publique qui représente le mouvement sportif sur le territoire français et regroupe les fédérations sportives, dont le siège est situé à la Maison du Sport Français. Le...
UEFA Club Licensing System

UEFA Club Licensing System

L’UEFA est un pionnier mondial du système de licence de club et vise à promouvoir la bonne gouvernance dans les clubs de football en l’Europe. Afin de présenter les principes fondamentaux du « Club Licensing System » de l’UEFA, nous avons produit un...
FIFA Forward Programme

FIFA Forward Programme

Dans le cadre de FIFA Forward Programme, la FIFA (Fédération Internationale de Football Association) a choisi Future Learning pour créer une formation e-learning. Destiné aux chefs de projet des associations membres, cette formation a pour but : D’aider à...